The Surescripts Leadership Team

Surescripts is guided by a team of dynamic and experienced leaders who are relentless about innovation and steadfast in our mission to deliver actionable intelligence that improves healthcare for all. Meet our leaders.


Our Board Members

Laird K. Daniels

CVS Health

Christie R. Boutte, PharmD., RPh.

National Association of Chain Drug Stores

Bill Osborn

Osborn Drugs

Doug Hoey (Co-Chair)

National Community Pharmacists Association

Steve Miller MD, Chief Clinical Officer (Co-Chair)

Cigna Corporation